Free Printable Recipe Cards and Stationary

28 Sep

I am delighted to share these two websites.

I don’t cook {very well}, but I love all the choices for personalized FREE recipe cards!  If I decide to compile future favorite recipes, I’ll head straight to this website and print off a few of their adorable templates.  The editable recipe cards cost approximately $7.

Now, this is a site after my own heart.  I adore writing.  I haven’t lost the desire to hand-write notes either.  I don’t like paying exorbitant prices for fancy stationary (although I always catch myself staring at new notepads or expensive letterhead in the stores), so when I discovered www.freeprintablestationary.net, I became giddy.  More to add to my collection!

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

