A Better Review of Math-Aids

17 Aug

Yesterday, I wrote about a web site, Math-Aids.  Well, I started clicking the kindergarten worksheet links and I LOVE it!  These will serve as a terrific resource (and review for my daughter entering first grade) for us in our classroom.  What I really like is the site generates different worksheets randomly, so if you are printing a dot-to-dot for numbers 0-20, each time you click the CREATE IT button, you’ll get a different picture!  The same is true for the other links, such as these pattern worksheets:

 

I’m slowly looking at the other options on the site.  These include:

  • Addition and Subtraction
  • Multiplication and Division
  • Time and Money
  • Fractions
  • Factors
  • Rounding
  • Place Value, etc.

I’m very pleased to see that the site offers worksheets for higher grade levels.  Click HERE and browse for yourself.  Remember, it is FREE!  ENJOY!

Leave a Reply

